Friday, March 11, 2011

Team assignment for e-Learning

Groups Leader Member Member Member Member

Group 1 Roy Jun Hui Wei Kang Qi Ren Jeremy
Group 2 Reuren Denise Arthur Millie
Group 3 Kimberly Serene Mitchel Fatin
Group 4 Isaac Ilya Matthew Yifan
Group 5 Pasakorn Hakeem Helene Nurul

Hi all,

Above should be the finalised group of members in your team.
If there is any changes please let me know by this weekend.
Please e-mail if you have any questions at

Thank you.

No comments:

Post a Comment